Toll Free: 800-222-8688
Local: 808-669-8197
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
Book by phone: +1 (800) 222-8688
Gorgeous Views!

Kaleialoha #313

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

3785 L. Honoapiilani Rd Lahaina, HI 96761 United States

Nicely updated 3rd floor unit with stunning ocean views! New Cal King bed! Washer/dryer in unit! Near Shopping, Restaurants and all beach activities. Eclectic neighborhood with walking and jogging trails along the ocean! Farmer's Market, coffee shop and beach park 3 blks away. Swim and snorkel right in front of property within our protected outer reef. Observe a myriad of sea life including, sea turtles, dolphins and whales in season! Free nightly sunsets from your private lanai! 2 Propane gas grills for BBQ ing with a sunset view! "Talk story" with our local residents and meet people from all over the world at the best condominium Maui has to offer!
We welcome your arrival!

TA-060-706-2016-01

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code 313
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, caves, churches, cinemas, marina, restaurants, water parks, waterfalls, Books, Stereo, Television, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Hair Dryer, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, horseback riding, luaus, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Waterfront, Boat, Golf, Lanai / Gazebo, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, bedroom, deepsea fishing, fishing, roller blading, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, wind-surfing, not suitable for children
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1382 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 16 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Kaleialoha May 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ed E from Kent, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent! The location and condition of the condominium are superb. No problems checking in, out and during the stay. The only negative: no easy access to the beach/water.

    • Manager Responded on 5/22/2017

      Sorry about beach access.. we are working hard to rectify this! Glad you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • Comfortable condo in excellent location

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen T from Calgary, Alberta recommends this vacation rental

    We rented this condo for 8 nights in March 2017. We found the condo to be exactly as shown and described. It is very well equipped and comfortable, even down to beach chairs and beach towels (and boogie boards although we didn't use them). Although it is an older building it has been well looked after and unit #313 has definitely been updated. The kitchen has granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances and has pretty much everything you need (except a kettle) if you want to cater for yourselves, as we did. The best thing about this condo though is the location! It is right on the ocean and we spent many of our late afternoons and early evenings on our lanai watching turtles swim in the shallow ocean waters below. Since we were there during whale season we were also treated to many humpback whale sightings from our lanai. Although we had binoculars, in many instances you could see blowholes, fluke slapping and breaching with the naked eye. It was also great to look out over the islands of Lanai and Molokai and be able to watch the sunset each evening.

    Unfortunately, while we were there part of the grounds were fenced off including direct access to the ocean (which meant that we had to access it through the building next door). It was a minor inconvenience but didn’t significantly affect our stay. We had to report a small leak under the sink in the bathroom but the condo manager dealt with it promptly so again, it did not impact our stay.

    We would definitely return to this unit again and would recommend it to any couples who prefer to stay somewhere smaller and quieter than the larger resorts.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2017

      Mahalo for taking the time to comment! Hopefully we will see you again soon!

  •  
  • a QUICK STAY

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don J from San Ramon, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a quick two day stay in unit 313. It was just what we were looking for before joining another couple for 7 nights in a time share with losts of activities

  •  
  • The Storms' Family

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Audrey S from Indian Land, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We were pleased with the condo we rented, the weather was a little cool, but it didn't stop the fun!

  •  
  • Awesome

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    CRAIG W from Hesperia, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We stay at the Kaleialoha every year usually in 312. this year we stayed in 313 which is equally as awesome. Beautiful sunsets, cool trade winds and an awesome condo, add cold beer and a ukulele and the world is perfect.

  •  
  • Our Home Away From Home!

    Stayed 12 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna A from Patterson, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    We have been staying at Kaleialoha every time we visit Maui for many, many years and once again had an amazing stay. We have stayed in just about every condo on the first floor and #313 was another of our favorites. Booking was easy with Lonnie and the condo itself was clean with high end furnishings and appliances. It also had a great supply of fresh linens and kitchen ware. Will be back again soon!

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo, Great Value, Lonnie is Awesome

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicholas R from Castro Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our condo! Couldn't believe the fantastic view and location. But there was construction in the unit above us, and our little guy couldn't take his afternoon nap. I called Lonnie, and she was able to move us to an equally fantastic condo. If we are in Maui again, will definitely book again.

  •  
  • NEVER WANTED TO LEAVE

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Theresa J from Lahaina, HI recommends this vacation rental

    It was fantastic! The room was well set up, even boogie boards and a guitar! I am so sad not to be looking at that view right now

  •  
  • Very Relaxing Trip

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee S from Oakbank, Manitoba recommends this vacation rental

    Kaleialoha Condo's was a really nice place to stay. Location was good as it was only a 10 minute walk to the organic Farmer's Market store. The whole condo property was maintained well and there were beautiful flowers everywhere outside. The view from the lanai was spectacular. The inside of the condo itself needs some updates but otherwise it worked well for us. The things in the condo I didn't like were just nitpicky things then anything else. Chairs on the lanai were very straight backed so hard to get comfortable in them, kitchen table was a little wobbly (just needs some tightening up), internet was slow, etc... Nothing that ruined our trip at all. The hose on the kitchen sink busted but we let the property manager know and they came and fixed it up promptly. Again, all of these things were minor and did not, in any way, ruin our trip in the least. The people at the condo were friendly, listening to the waves crash as you sleep was fantastic and just letting the breeze come in through the condo was wonderful. Bedroom and kitchen were a nice size. Lots of things you need are already there (spices, kids sand toys, boogy boards, some snorkel gear, etc...) so it's well equipped. The ocean right outside the condo was wonderful. If you want some better beach areas for swimming and snorkeling, this condo is close by (5-10 minute drive). The only bad thing was that there was no landline phone (in case of emergency), so being Canadian we had to order a US package on one of our phones for $20. Not a really big deal either.

    Again, none of the negatives I mentioned would deter us from staying here again. It was a wonderful stay in Paradise and Loni did a great job in getting us a condo for the time we wanted. We will definitely be back to Maui soon and hopefully be staying in this condo again.

    Mahalo

  •  
  • Fantastic!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather L from Delta, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed for a week in this lovely condo. We found everything we needed right down to the snorkelling equipment. Beautiful. Would stay there again in a flash.

  •  
  • great place awesome whale watching good location

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Point Edward, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    open the doors the first morning and along with the calming waves we watch whales all day!!

  •  
  • Beautiful home away from home

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julius J from North Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    The moment we walked into our condo and saw the view, we fell in love with the place. The ocean view with the neighboring islands were amazing. We saw a sea turtle grazing on some seaweed just a few feet from our lounge chairs. We also saw a whale breaching and splashing around from our balcony. The interior was very nice and well kept. The appliances were new, the countertops were recently upgraded from the looks of it. They had everything that you needed to make yourself comfortable in the condo. We never needed to get anything else except food when we were there. The only thing we can criticize was the size of our bed. They only had a full size mattress and I felt a bit cramped with me being 6 ft and my wife in the small bed. Other than that small detail, the place was just fantastic. It's also very affordable compared to other places.

  •  
  • Honeymoon

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael T from Abilene, KS recommends this vacation rental

    It was great, just what we were looking for!

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Luis P from North Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation stay was nothing more than an extremely pleasant surprise. First of all the location could not be any better, the views that you get on the advertisement of this condo is exactly what you get when you get to this unit. Secondly, the staff was very accommodating allowing us to check in and get settle in the unit way before our actual check in time. We were settled and enjoyed the water by 12 pm as oppose to the original 3pm check in time. We stayed for 8 nights and have nothing but great things to say about this place. The only minor inconvenience was the fact that this unit does not have AC (has several fans that did the job to a certain extent), but coming from Las Vegas and escaping the 108 degree weather, low 90s did nothing to deter our spirits. I only mention this as this is something to keep in mind for others who don’t do that well in the heat. Aside from this, the bedroom, kitchen, and bathroom were very clean and worked very well for our needs. I would add the fact that the ground of the resort are very well kept and are very clean as well and the heated pool worked wonders after a long day of swimming in the ocean and hiking around. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone who is looking for a nice, beachfront, clean unit to lay your head to rest at night as you sleep with the sounds of the ocean in the background. Lonnie and staff thank you so much for a pleasant stay.

    MAHALO

    Luis Perez

  •  
  • Fantastic Accommodation

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lahaina, HI recommends this vacation rental

    We couldn't have been happier with our apartment, we had the most amazing view of the ocean and the turtles were out of this world. We have snorkeled in many place overseas and this was definitely a highlight for us. Great location to all beaches and amenities, we definitely recommend this accommodation. The only negative with our apartment it definitely needs air con but we had a good through draft from the ocean.

  •  
  • Impresionante

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Josue U from Lahaina, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Jamás creímos con mi esposa que encontraríamos un lugar con una ubicación tan excelente. TODO fue sorprendente. Desde la tranquila zona donde se ubica el condominio, pasando por el perfecto estado del condominio, el cual posee absolutamente TODO lo que alguien necesita, y terminando en la espectacular vista desde el balón, el cual da al océano. Podes oír las olas romper, el mar mecerse, el viento soplar, las palmas moverse. Todo es maravilloso. Y aún no menciono las tortugas! ELLAS SON TAN ÚNICAS! Y están ahí, lo único que debes hacer es bajar y nadar con ellas.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 14, 2017-Dec 19, 2017 $129-$171 $903-$1,029 $3,870-$3,996 3 No restrictions
Apr 14, 2018-Dec 19, 2018 $129-$171 $903-$1,029 $3,870-$3,996 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
20.958006,-156.685001



Maui Lodging Properties MAUI LODGING PROPERTIES LLC4242 L HONOAPIILANI RD #C-1 LAHAINA, HI 96761 +1 (800) 222-8688 kal@maui.net

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon